top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSam Ellgass

Creating a Website

Well, since only about every single person with a product / musician I've ever met has told me how wise it is to make a website, I've finally gotten around to it. Anyone interested in using my music for any reason or looking for a space to ask questions, give commentary, or looking for playlisting can feel free to email me at samellgass@gmail.com , otherwise I'll be using this blog occasionally to update on what I'm working on.

For the moment, my voice isn't doing too hot, the start of college has been a little tough like that, but I've got a lot of ideas that I like moving in more of an alt/rock or R&B/ pop direction, so we'll just have to see how that develops!


Thanks for reading,


Sam Ellgass

17 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page